Upgrade and Downgrade

To upgrade or downgrade the plan you are using, Click on S:Store Locator on the left menu -> click the View Pricing button on the header of the Dashboard.
In this section, the plan that you are using is displayed, to change the plan you just need to select the desired plan and press the Upgrade now or Downgrade now button.
Last modified 1mo ago